RAY CHARLES – THE VERY BEST – 192 KBPS

Publicado: mayo 24, 2008 en Descargas Gratis
Etiquetas:


Las Canciones

01 I’ve Got A Woman
02 A Fool For Yo
03 Drown In My Own Tears
04 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
05 ( Night Time Is ) The Right Time
06 What’d I Say ( parts 1 & 2 )
07 Sticks and Stones
08 Georgia On My Mind
09 One Mint Julep
10 Hit The Road, Jack
11 Unchain My Heart
12 I Can’t Stop Loving You
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Busted
15 Let’s Go Get Stoned
16 Seven Spanish Angels – con Willie Nelson

Download

Ray_Charles_-_The_Very_Best.zi

Responder

